Scroll To Top

OESCA Breeder Referral Program

If you are considering adding an Old English Sheepdog to your family, we encourage you to read OESCA's Breed Pamphlet and the article "Buying and Owning an Old English Sheepdog". Doing some homework up front will give you a better idea whether the Old English Sheepdog is the right breed for you and will help you find a responsible, ethical breeder.

OFA StickerThe Old English Sheepdog Club of America does not endorse specific breeders or litters of puppies and maintains no involvement in agreements between buyers and sellers. Not all OESCA members have chosen to participate in this list. Inclusion in this directory is not a guarantee of quality, ability or health. It is the responsibility of the buyer to verify all information and references.

The breeders listed are OESCA members in good standing and have signed OESCA's Code of Ethics.

If you have any questions please email Carol Cooke, oes.lady@cox.net or call 1-757-421-2656


First Name Last Name First Name Last Name State Zip Country Region HomePhone Number Email Kennel Name Website
Danna Bankovskis OH 45434 United States Central 937-426-8514 dannaoes@aol.com Familytree
Paula J. Coffman IN 47353 United States Central 765-458-5781 hugoes@localnet.com Hug
Cathy Drummonds MI 48162 United States Central 734-755-2825 kenbears2@yahoo.com Ken-Bear's
Karen Fischbach Michael Fischbach OH 43081 United States Central 216-952-3382 symmetryoes@hotmail.com Symmetry
Barbara J. Wagner OH 43447 United States Central 419-367-3260 windchyme1@aol.com Windchyme
Jere K. Marder IN 46385 United States Central 312-961-1729 jeremarder@mindspring.com Lambluv OES
Dora Meyer Dale Meyer WI 54425 United States Central 715-654-5330 meyerd@tds.net Wynsilot
Jane Collen WI 54956 United States Central 920-729-9449 barkshirekennels@yahoo.com Barkshire
Marilyn J. Vogt James W. Vogt OH 44647 United States Central 330-832-8650 oldenglish@sssnet.com Ken-Bear's www.kenbears.com
Marnie Harris WI 53097 United States Central 262-387-1187 mharris@harrismccall.com Masquerade
Jeri Hoppe IL 60010 United States Central 847-426-5708 foursquareoes@yahoo.com
Ann Lapp WI 54701 United States Central 715-878-4861 pettiboneoes@aol.com Pettibone
Christine Lawrenz WI 53029 United States Central 262-966-0035 Larameoes@gmail.com Larame
Shari Skory MI 48642 United States Central 989-631-6574 shariskory@yahoo.com
Mary Anne Brocious Tim Ninnis MI 48381 United States Central 248-685-8428 qubicoes@comcast.net Qubic
Dick Blair PA 19001 United States Eastern 215-376-4988 rollickinOES95@gmail.com Rollickin
Barbara Diaz Robert Diaz NJ 08062 United States Eastern 856-478-2271 bdiaz@digbysystems.com Dreamtyme
Amy Howard PA 16803 United States Eastern 814-234-8597 axh8oes@verizon.net Pendragon
Rick Tocco NY 14882 United States Eastern 607-533-4817 rtocco51@yahoo.com Seathwaite
Jim Wiede Deb Wiede NY 12521 United States Eastern 518-851-7610 jimwiede@netzero.net Forever OES
Kay Woodard Sanford Woodard CT 06903 United States Eastern 203-968-8983 TwickenhamOES@Optonline.net Twickenham
Cheryl Delmar NJ 08098 United States Eastern 856-624-4214 shaggy120@comcast.net Phoenix OES phoenixoes.com
Thomas Schulte Patricia Schulte NY 14072 United States Eastern 716-774-2777 shagshadow@adelphia.net Shagshadow www.shagshadow.com
Bernardka(Nana) Vesel-Dodds NJ 07081 United States Eastern 908-296-2104 oesnana@yahoo.com Tana
Madeline Erickson NY 14428 United States Eastern 585-293-2967 waynenik@aol.com Haystac's
Valerie Charmanski MA 01524 United States Eastern 508-892-8555 hifield6@yahoo.com Hifield Kennels www.hifield-oes.com
Colleen Nihill CT 06475 United States Eastern 860-388-1051 wytecapoes@sbcglobal.net Wytecap
Trish Libby MA 01096 United States Eastern 413-628-4784 ashfield1231@yahoo.com XRD
Wayne Allen Barbara Allen TX 75491 United States Great Plains 214-914-5851 mstymtn06@gmail.com Misty Mountain
Bette Green CO 80831 United States Great Plains 719-683-4459 betoes24@cs.com Cheviot
Barbara A. Horton MT 59711 United States Great Plains 406-563-2815 bhortoes@msn.com Mt. Haggin
Janet Loehr Nicole Loehr MT 59711 United States Great Plains 406-560-1531 loehrja@in-tch.com Loehr's
Valerie J. Bandas SK S0G 0W0 Canada Great Plains 306-731-7957 peachranch@yahoo.ca Valubal (Reg.)
Lannie Williams TX 77027 United States Great Plains 713-627-0436 oldenglishshee@aol.com Lanward
Douglas Johnson Michaelanne Johnson CO 80918 United States Great Plains 719-661-7036 bouvoes@aol.com Bugaboo
Bruce Pinkston Sandra Pinkston TX 77346 United States Great Plains 281-852-1329 bhwp48@comcast.net Captain's
Karen Joe MN 55345 United States Great Plains 952-300-7389 elmknoll57@gmail.com Elmknoll
Marilyn O'Cuilinn TX 76068 United States Great Plains 940-328-4474 marilyn@skybeammail.com Merryrogue
Enid J. Fritts TX 75234 United States Great Plains 972-241-3097 vonfrittshof@aol.com Blue Denim OES www.bluedenimoes.com
Sheryl Reding David Reding MO 64080 United States Great Plains 816-914-4145 sheryl.reding60@gmail.com Redings Retreat
Richard Brady WA 99337 United States Western 509-582-6107 rian@televar.com Ri An
Donna Busby CA 92084 United States Western 760-216-6002 stonebrook2@earthlink.net Stonebrook
Robert Caswell Diana Caswell CA 92003 United States Western 619-733-5618 deedeecaswell@yahoo.com Cottonwood
Dwight Glassco Dolores Glasco CA 91790 United States Western 626-339-0376 fuzzyacre@yahoo.com Fuzzyacre
Jim Henry Pam Henry CA 95404 United States Western 707-579-1848 blumtn@comcast.net Blu MTN blumtnoes.byethost6.com
Barbara Lierson WA 98092 United States Western 253-973-3563 blierson@gmail.com Bazzabyne
Dianne McKee Rowland OR 97317 United States Western 503-589-9290 thomasr38@aol.com Blue Panda, Reg
Anne Marie Ritchie Dr W. Joseph Schlitt CA 94548 United States Western 925-516-9067 wylecotejs@earthlink.net Wylecote Bobtails
Cathy Turtle Schellenberg AB T6G 0G8 Canada Western 780-988-5744 tumbleweedoes@gmail.com Tumbleweed
Colleen Allen Grady Bill Harrington WA 98338 United States Western 253-820-6790 snowdowne@juno.com SnowDowne www.snowdowne.com
Caryl Gheen AZ 85377 United States Western 480-488-1789 Rolling Gait
Elaine Saxen WA 98103 United States Western 303-881-5602 elaine.saxen@gmail.com Saxen Farms
Tina Dougan CA 92660 United States Western 949-644-7907 forpause@ix.netcom.com For-Pause OES
Dea Freiheit WA 99115 United States Western 206-409-1837 dea@snowdowne.com SnowDowne Reg.
Amy Owen Brad Winkeljohn CA 90045 United States Western 424-227-9136 amy_owen@me.com winkloes
Gerald Holcombe Belinda Holcombe OR 97223 United States Western 503-639-2822 hhoss22@aol.com
Kristi Marshall CA 93510 United States Western 661-433-9040 ones2watch@aol.com LoveN Stuff
Marilyn Marshall CA 93510 United States Western 661-433-9044 marmarshal@aol.com Love'N Stuff
Cheryl Tavares Manny Travares VA 23111 United States Southern 804-683-6535 Shaynazen@aol.com
Sonja Pianka VA 23139 United States Southern 804-403-3744 piankasonja@gmail.com
Paige Stauffer NC 28741 United States Southern 214-542-2862 paigestauffer@hotmail.com
Elizabeth Fujikawa Robert Glickman FL 33414 United States Southern 847-530-0973 WynwardOES@aol.com Wynward
Anna Jacobson FL 34239 United States Southern 941-587-7365 ajacobson3739@yahoo.com Knottingham
Edy Dykstra-Blum FL 34481 United States Southern 352-465-7142 bizzeeboots@gbwebs.com Bizzeeboots
Marlene Coplen-Abrahamson WA 98380 United States Western 360-830-4595 fmabrahamson@wavecable.com Squarecote OES
Karen Lee WA 98031 United States Western 253-631-5972 karendlee@comcast.net Squarecote OES
Sort by Zip Code